img-01

Who we are

Tony Carr Managing Director tony.carr@leadinglives.org.uk 01473 406777
Rebecca Steer Operations Director rebecca.steer@leadinglives.org.uk 01449 615939
Anne Hubbard Operations Director anne.hubbard@leadinglives.org.uk 01449 615939
Alison Stannard Business Development Manager alison.stannard@leadinglives.org.uk 07809 310909
Boo Dendy Policy Advisor boo.dendy@leadinglives.org.uk 01473 406778
Niki Hedges Finance Advisor niki.hedges@leadinglives.org.uk 01473 400755
Ciprian Balanuca ICT Advisor ciprian.balanuca@leadinglives.org.uk 01473 406779
Heather Foster Health & Safety Advisor heather.foster@leadinglives.org.uk 01449 613179
Ruth Daynes Training and Development Coordinator ruth.daynes@leadinglives.org.uk 01473 351641
Andrew McLees Locality Manager andrew.mclees@leadinglives.org.uk 01638 716631
Danielle Larkowsky Locality Manager danielle.larkowsky@leadinglives.org.uk 01502 580844
David Gilbert Locality Manager david.gilbert@leadinglives.org.uk 01473 400855
Previous Page
12
Next Page