img-01

Who we are

Tony Carr Managing Director tony.carr@leadinglives.org.uk 01473 406777
Rebecca Steer Operations Director rebecca.steer@leadinglives.org.uk 01449 615939
Anne Hubbard Operations Director anne.hubbard@leadinglives.org.uk 01449 615939
Alison Stannard Business Development Manager alison.stannard@leadinglives.org.uk 07809 310909
Boo Dendy Policy Advisor boo.dendy@leadinglives.org.uk 01473 406778
Niki Hedges Finance Advisor niki.hedges@leadinglives.org.uk 01473 400755
Ciprian Balanuca ICT Advisor ciprian.balanuca@leadinglives.org.uk 01473 406779
Heather Foster Health & Safety Advisor heather.foster@leadinglives.org.uk 01449 613179
Ruth Daynes Training and Development Coordinator ruth.daynes@leadinglives.org.uk 01473 351641
Danielle Larkowsky Operational Manager danielle.larkowsky@leadinglives.org.uk 01502 580844
Inneka Winser Operational Manager inneka.winser@leadinglives.org.uk 01502 512937
Jenny Mills Operational Manager jenny.mills@leadinglives.org.uk 01284 719614
Previous Page
12
Next Page